Kvah Logotyp


Amanda Maier, YoungWoo Yoo, Fanny Mendelssohn


Cecilia Zilliacus, Kati Raitinen, The Treitler Quartet, Matti Hirvonen, Bengt Forsberg

Individual tickets and the festival pass will be sold starting at 4 PM

Introduction at 5 PM:

Nils-Göran Olve talks with the composer YoungWoo Yoo
Free admission for concert goers.

Piano and string music from the 19th and 21st century


Fanny Mendelssohn (1805—1847): nr 4 'Wanderlied. Presto' < Vier Lieder für das Pianoforte, op. 8 >
Andrea Tarrodi (f. 1981): July & August < Twelve Pieces for Piano
Amanda Maier(1853—1894):Piano trio in E-flat
YoungWoo Yoo (b 1983): ”Dreamscape” for piano quartet
Fanny Mendelssohn: String quartet in E-flat


Cecilia Zilliacus, violin,
Kati Raitinen, cello,
The Treitler Quartet,
Matti Hirvonen and Bengt Forsberg, piano

More information about the artists

Link to biographies of the artists