Kvah Logotyp


Elfrida Andrée, Sophia Dussek, Germaine Tailleferre, Grażyna Bacewicz


Lisa Viguier Vallgårda, Cecilia Zilliacus, Julia Kretz-Larsson, Ylvali Zilliacus, Kati Raitinen, Matti Hirvonen, Bengt Forsberg

Individual tickets are sold at the church starting at 5 PM

At last a harp! Plus romances for violin and finishing with a great piano quintet


Lili Boulanger (1893—1918): D'un vieux jardin
Elfrida Andrée (1841—1929): Meditation
Elfrida Andrée: Romances for violin and piano
Sophia Dussek (1775—1831): Harp sonata in c-minor, op. 2:3
Germaine Tailleferre (1892—1983): Sonata for harp
Grażyna Bacewicz (1909—1969): Piano quintet nr 1


Lisa Viguier Vallgårda, harp,
Cecilia Zilliacus + Julia Kretz-Larsson, violin,
Ylvali Zilliacus, viola,
Kati Raitinen, cello,
Bengt Forsberg, Matti Hirvonen, piano

More information about the artists

Link to biographies of the artists