Sat 17/2 – 2024: Revived national romanticism – chamber music by Andreas Hallén

Members of the Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra Frida Hallén Blixt, violin, Linnea Nyman, viola and Helena Nilsson, cello will play – together with pianist David Wärn.


Andreas Hallén (1846−1925)

Violin romanze Op.16 for violin and piano

  1. Adagio C-dur

Pianotrio nr 1 c-minor (1868)

  1. Allegro
  2. Andante
  3. Presto
  4. Allegro vivace


Höststämning” for piano solo (tillkomstår okänt)

Romance op. 40 for piano solo (probably 1880s, no later than 1892)

Pianokvartett Op.3 (1869–1870)

  1. Andante maestoso (Allegro appassionato)
  2. Andante espressivo
  3. Allegro vivace  – Presto

Tickets SEK 200, membership price SEK 150. Under 26 free.
Tickets can be bought on site at Allhelgonakyrkan
or in advance via Ticketmaster. Then a service fee of SEK 30 is added. For members the fee is SEK 20.

Bags not allowed

Currently, large bags and pouches are not allowed into the church for security reasons. Strollers must be parked outside. Exceptions are made for small handbags, diaper bags and bags needed for medical reasons. Excepted bags may be checked by our concert hosts at the entrance.