Sat 27/1 – 2024: From Bohemian meadows to Swiss peaks

Music by Antonín Dvořák, Paul Juon and Frank Martin.

Piano quintet with Jannika Gustafsson, violin, Patrik Swedrup, violin, Pascal Siffert, viola, Eva Maria Hux, cello and Bengt Forsberg, piano.

Tickets SEK 200, membership price SEK 150. Under 26 free.
Tickets can be bought on site at Allhelgonakyrkan
or in advance via Ticketmaster. Then a service fee of SEK 30 is added. For members the fee is SEK 20.

More information about the concert will come later.

Bags not allowed

Currently, large bags and pouches are not allowed into the church for security reasons. Strollers must be parked outside. Exceptions are made for small handbags, diaper bags and bags needed for medical reasons. Excepted bags may be checked by our concert hosts at the entrance.


Paul Juon (1872–1940)

Märchen (Fairy Tale) op. 8 for cello and piano (1904)

Antonín Dvořák (1841–1904)

Terzetto in C major op. 74 for two violins and viola (1887)

  1. Introduction: Allegro ma non troppo
  2. Larghetto
  3. Scherzo: Vivace. – Trio: Poco meno mosso
  4. Theme with variations

Dumka op. 12:1 for piano solo (1884)


Dumka op. 35 for piano solo (1876)

Frank Martin (1890–1974)

Piano Quintet (1919)

  1. Andante con moto
  2. Tempo di minuetto
  3. Adagio ma non troppo
  4. Presto

Bengt Forsberg, piano
Jannika Gustafsson and Patrik Swedrup, violin
Pascal Siffert, viola
Eva Maria Hux, cello